Geschäftsleitung

Philipp Stange
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 06027-40660
p.stange@autocentrum-stange.de

Verkauf

Nadja Duffeck
Verkaufsleiterin, geprüfte Automobilverkäuferin/B2B
Telefon: 06027-406612
n.duffeck@autocentrum-stange.de
Thomas Ritter
Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: 06027-406614
t.ritter@autocentrum-stange.de
Christian Horlbeck
Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: 06027-406617
c.horlbeck@autocentrum-stange.de
Horst Haschke
Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 06027-4066130
h.haschke@autocentrum-stange.de
Daniel Ackermann
Verkaufsassistent
Telefon: 06027-40660
d.ackermann@autocentrum-stange.de
Frederik Adam
Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
Telefon: 06027-40660
f.adam@autocentrum-stange.de
Jessica Häcker
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 06027-40660
j.haecker@autocentrum-stange.de

Service

Roland Wittor
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 06027-40660
r.wittor@autocentrum-stange.de
Ulrich Hasenstab
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 06027-40660
u.hasenstab@autocentrum-stange.de
Christian Cottez
Serviceberater / Meister
Telefon: 06027-40660
c.cottez@autocentrum-stange.de
Reiner Böhm
geprüfter Serviceberater / Meister
Telefon: 06027-40660
r.boehm@autocentrum-stange.de
Thomas Ende
Serviceberater / Techniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
t.ende@autocentrum-stange.de
Birte Richter
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06027-40660
b.richter@autocentrum-stange.de
Myriam Knapik
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06027-40660
m.knapik@autocentrum-stange.de
Susanne Ackermann
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06027-40660
s.ackermann@autocentrum-stange.de
Grazia Schendel
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06027-40660
g.schendel@autocentrum-stange.de
Diana Jaudszus
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06027-40660
d.jaudszus@autocentrum-stange.de
Lisa Mazur
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06027-40660
l.mazur@autocentrum-stange.de
Jana Karasek
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06027-40660
j.karasek@autocentrum-stange.de
Vera Stadtmüller
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06027-40660
v.stadtmueller@autocentrum-stange.de
Ute Schreckenberg
Versicherungssachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 06027-40660
u.schreckenberg@autocentrum-stange.de

Lager/Teile & Zubehör

Mirko Hahn
Teile & Zubehör Verkäufer
Telefon: 06027-40660
lager@autocentrum-stange.de
Alexander Mucha
Teile & Zubehör Verkäufer
Telefon: 06027-40660
lager@autocentrum-stange.de
Martin Gilmer
Teile & Zubehör Verkäufer
Telefon: 06027-40660
lager@autocentrum-stange.de

Werkstatt

Sebastian Böttger
Peugeot-Techniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Andreas Heininger
Peugeot-Techniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Robert Boden
Volvo Techniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Frank Bock
Karosseriebaumeister
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Tuncay Ramazan
Kfz-Karosseriebauer / Ausbeultechniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Thomas Aulbach
Kfz-Meister/-Techniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Andreas Gergel
Kfz-Mechatroniker Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Markus Hofmann
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Joachim Beck
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Niklas Beck
Kfz Mechatroniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Niklas Sauer
Auszub.Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Alexander Will
Auszub.Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Heinz Mucha
Kfz-Aufbereiter
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de
Rachid Aqarrout
Kfz-Aufbereiter
Telefon: 06027-40660
werkstatt@autocentrum-stange.de

Verwaltung

Diana Weimann
Disponentin
Telefon: 06027-406622
d.weimann@autocentrum-stange.de
Sabrina Köppler
Disponentin
Telefon: 06027-406622
s.koeppler@autocentrum-stange.de

Buchhaltung

Simone Hassdenteufel
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 06027-406619
s.hassdenteufel@autocentrum-stange.de
Eda Yolcu
Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 06027-406619
e.yolcu@autocentrum-stange.de
Heike Hild
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 06027-406619
h.hild@autocentrum-stange.de